Staff and Board

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Julie Johnson
juliej@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS
J. Brandon Alexander
Brandona@ellasharp.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER 
Jennifer Cochran
Jenniferc@ellasharp.org

DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT
Toneka Smith
membership@ellasharp.org

EVENTS COORDINATOR
Amber Peterson
eventcoordinator@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF CURATORIAL AFFAIRS
Harrison Marcott
Harrisonm@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Jason Spotts
facilitiesdirector@ellasharp.org

ARCHIVES COORDINATOR
Jesse Yaeger
JesseY@ellasharp.org

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND RECEIVABLE CLERK
Ladonna Reeve
AccountsPayable@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF EDUCATION
Paige McCafferty
paigem@ellasharp.org

PLANETARIUM COORDINATOR
Travis Marlow
Travism@ellasharp.org

SENIOR CERAMICS INSTRUCTOR & STUDIO MANAGER
Jesse Kasper
JesseK@ellasharp.org

EXPERIENCE MANAGER
Ken Schluckebier
kens@ellasharp.org

EXPERIENCE MANAGER
Angela Jo Reynnet
AngelaR@ellasharp.org

ART, BEER & WINE FESTIVAL
artbeerandwine@ellasharp.org

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Larry Halman

VICE PRESIDENT
Jessica Backinger

TREASURER
Jeff Hanson

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Dan Machnik

TRUSTEES
Thomas Burke
Rebecca Dorian
Ashley Esselink
Clay McAndrews
Steve Trosin
Andy Merritt
Erin Brzozowski
Chad Perrine
Cari Bushinski