Staff and Board

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Jeremy Frew
jeremyf@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF CURATORIAL AFFAIRS
Harrison Marcott
harrisonm@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF VISITOR SERVICES
Paige McCafferty
paigem@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF FINANCE
Marco Shehab, CB
accounting@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Gary Jackson
facilitiesdirector@ellasharp.org

Director of Events and Execution
Casey Soles
CaseyS@ellasharp.org

MUSEUM ASSOCIATE
Rebecca Latka
rebeccal@ellasharp.org

ARCHIVIST
Jesse Yaeger
jessey@ellasharp.org

ACCOUNTING SPECIALIST
Ladonna Reeve
accountspayable@ellasharp.org

FACILITIES MAINTENANCE MANAGER
Matt VanTassel
maintenancemanager@ellasharp.org

ASSOCIATE CURATOR
Hope Stropes
hopes@ellasharp.org

MUSEUM ASSISTANT
Matthew Schaffer
MatthewSchaffer@ellasharp.org

ART, BEER & WINE FESTIVAL
artbeerandwine@ellasharp.org

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Steve Trosin

VICE PRESIDENT
Andy Merritt

SECRETARY
Ashley Esselink Wellman

TREASURER
Darrell Norris

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Larry Halman

TRUSTEES
Emily Ballow
Erin Brzozowski
Rachel Buchanan
Thomas Burke
Lauren Dunigan
Will Forgrave
Georgia Fojtasek
Elise Houston
Clay McAndrews
Hendrik Schuur