Staff and Board

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Diane Gutenkauf
dianeg@ellasharp.org

CURATOR OF EXHIBITS
Rachel Veramay
rachelv@ellasharp.org

CURATOR OF COLLECTIONS
Elizabeth Palmer
elizabethp@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Michelle McClellan
michellem@ellasharp.org

VOLUNTEER & MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Jena Smoyer
jenas@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT
Katie Gigliotti
katieg@ellasharp.org

VISITOR SERVICES MANAGER
Ken Schluckebier
kens@ellasharp.org

LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR
Abbey Williamson
abbeyw@ellasharp.org

PLANETARIUM OPERATOR/STEM EDUCATOR
Austin Edminster
austine@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF MUSEUM SPONSORSHIPS
Kyle Liechty
kylel@ellasharp.org

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
George Murray
georgem@ellasharp.org

ACCOUNTING AND OFFICE MANAGER
Kay Richardson
kayr@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES
Tim Sass
tims@ellasharp.org          

FACILITY RENTAL COORDINATOR
Chelsea Melin
eventcoordinator@ellasharp.org

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Dan Machnik

PAST PRESIDENT
Rick Mills

SECRETARY
Jane Robinson

TREASURER
Marc Egan

TRUSTEES
Paul Buchholz
Ron Griffith
Jeff Hanson
Erin Mazur
Chad Noble
Leslie Youngdahl