Staff and Board

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Diane Gutenkauf
dianeg@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Val Herr
Valh@ellasharp.org

CURATOR OF EXHIBITS
Rachel Veramay
rachelv@ellasharp.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Jena Smoyer
jenas@ellasharp.org

FACILITY RENTAL COORDINATOR
Chelsea Melin
eventcoordinator@ellasharp.org

MEMBERSHIP AND VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Michelle Mikolajczyk
membership@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT
Katie Gigliotti
katieg@ellasharp.org

VISITOR SERVICES MANAGER
Ken Schluckebier
kens@ellasharp.org

LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR
Abbey Williamson
abbeyw@ellasharp.org

PLANETARIUM OPERATOR/STEM EDUCATOR
Austin Edmister
austine@ellasharp.org

CURATOR OF COLLECTIONS
Harrison Marcott
harrisonm@ellasharp.org

MUSEUM ASSISTANT
Paige McCafferty
paigem@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES
Tim Sass
tims@ellasharp.org

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
George Murray
georgem@ellasharp.org

ACCOUNTING AND OFFICE MANAGER
Holly Lazor
accounting@ellasharp.org

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Dan Machnik

PAST PRESIDENT
Rick Mills

SECRETARY
Cari Bushinski

TREASURER
Jeff Hanson

TRUSTEES
Jessica Backinger
George Brown
Paul Buchholz
Thomas Burke
Ron Griffith
Erin Mazur
Chad Noble
Leslie Youngdahl