Staff and Board

Staff

DIRECTOR OF CURATORIAL AFFAIRS
Rachel Veramay
rachelv@ellasharp.org

CURATOR OF COLLECTIONS
Harrison Marcott
harrisonm@ellasharp.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Jena Smoyer
jenas@ellasharp.org

FACILITY RENTAL COORDINATOR
Chelsea Melin
eventcoordinator@ellasharp.org

DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT
Michele Pisano Spence
membership@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT
Katie Gigliotti
katieg@ellasharp.org

VISITOR SERVICES MANAGER
Ken Schluckebier
kens@ellasharp.org

PLANETARIUM OPERATOR/STEM EDUCATOR
Austin Edmister
austine@ellasharp.org

SENIOR CERAMICS INSTRUCTOR & STUDIO MANAGER
Romelle Frey

MUSEUM ASSISTANT
Paige McCafferty
paigem@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES
Michael Klos
facilitiesdirector@ellasharp.org

ACCOUNTING AND OFFICE MANAGER
Holly Lazor
accounting@ellasharp.org

ART, BEER, & WINE FESTIVAL
 artbeerandwine@ellasharp.org

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Larry Halman

VICE PRESIDENT
Jessica Backinger

TREASURER
Jeff Hanson

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Dan Machnik

TRUSTEES
Heather Albee-Scott
Thomas Burke
Rebecca Dorian
Ashley Esselink
H. Ronald Griffith
Clay McAndrews
Steve Trosin
Andy Merritt
Erin Brzozowski
Chad Perrine