Staff and Board

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Diane Gutenkauf
dianeg@ellasharp.org

EXHIBITS COORDINATOR
Rachel Veramay
rachelv@ellasharp.org

ARCHIVES COORDINATOR
Elizabeth Palmer
elizabethp@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Michelle McClellan
michellem@ellasharp.org

VOLUNTEER & MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Jena Smoyer
jenas@ellasharp.org

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Erik Lyman
erikl@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT
Katie Gigliotti
katieg@ellasharp.org

VISITOR SERVICES MANAGER
Ken Schluckebier
kens@ellasharp.org

LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT COORDINATOR
Abbey Williamson
abbeyw@ellasharp.org

PLANETARIUM OPERATOR/STEM EDUCATOR
Austin Edminster
austine@ellasharp.org

ART, BEER & WINE FESTIVAL DIRECTOR
Kyle Liechty
kylel@ellasharp.org

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
George Murray
georgem@ellasharp.org

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Rick Mills

PAST PRESIDENT
Karen Beers

SECRETARY
Dan Machnik

TREASURER
Marc Egan

TRUSTEES
Dan Bissot
Paul Buchholz
Brennan Clark
Stephanie Drago (Friends of the Museum)
Anna Fisher
Ron Griffith
Dan Machnik
Erin Mazur
Chad Noble
Jane Robinson
Leslie Youngdahl