Staff and Board

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Julie Johnson
juliej@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF CURATORIAL AFFAIRS
Harrison Marcott
harrisonm@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF DEVELOPMENT AND COMMUNICATIONS
Shawn Stenberg
ShawnS@ellasharp.org 

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS MANAGER
Jena Smoyer
jenas@ellasharp.org

DEVELOPMENT ASSISTANT
Toneka Smith
membership@ellasharp.org

FACILITY RENTAL COORDINATOR
Chelsea Melin
eventcoordinator@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT
Katie Gigliotti
katieg@ellasharp.org

EXPERIENCE MANAGER
Ken Schluckebier
kens@ellasharp.org

EXPERIENCE MANAGER
Angela Jo Reynnet
AngelaR@ellasharp.org

PLANETARIUM OPERATOR/STEM EDUCATOR
Nick VanAcker
nickv@ellasharp.org

MUSEUM EXECUTIVE ASSISTANT
Jesse Yaeger
JesseY@ellasharp.org

CURATORIAL ASSISTANT
Emma Creamer
emmac@ellasharp.org

SENIOR CERAMICS INSTRUCTOR & STUDIO MANAGER
Jesse Kasper
JesseK@ellasharp.org

SCHOOL PROGRAM AND OUTREACH COORDINATOR
Paige McCafferty
paigem@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF OPERATIONS
Michael Klos
facilitiesdirector@ellasharp.org

ACCOUNTING AND OFFICE MANAGER
Holly Lazor
accounting@ellasharp.org

ACCOUNTS PAYABLE AND RECEIVABLE CLERK
Ladonna Reeve
AccountsPayable@ellasharp.org

ART, BEER, & WINE FESTIVAL
 artbeerandwine@ellasharp.org

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
Larry Halman

VICE PRESIDENT
Jessica Backinger

TREASURER
Jeff Hanson

IMMEDIATE PAST PRESIDENT
Dan Machnik

TRUSTEES
Heather Albee-Scott
Thomas Burke
Rebecca Dorian
Ashley Esselink
H. Ronald Griffith
Clay McAndrews
Steve Trosin
Andy Merritt
Erin Brzozowski
Chad Perrine