Staff and Board

Staff

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Diane Gutenkauf
dianeg@ellasharp.org

DEPUTY DIRECTOR
Val Herr
Valh@ellasharp.org

CURATOR OF EXHIBITS
Rachel Veramay
rachelv@ellasharp.org

MARKETING AND COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Jena Smoyer
jenas@ellasharp.org

FACILITY RENTAL COORDINATOR
Chelsea Melin
eventcoordinator@ellasharp.org

MEMBERSHIP AND VOLUNTEER COORDINATOR
Michelle Mikolajczyk
membership@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF LEARNING AND ENGAGEMENT
Katie Gigliotti
katieg@ellasharp.org

VISITOR SERVICES MANAGER
Ken Schluckebier
kens@ellasharp.org

PLANETARIUM OPERATOR/STEM EDUCATOR
Austin Edmister
austine@ellasharp.org

SENIOR CERAMICS INSTRUCTOR & STUDIO MANAGER
Romelle Frey

CURATOR OF COLLECTIONS
Harrison Marcott
harrisonm@ellasharp.org

MUSEUM ASSISTANT
Paige McCafferty
paigem@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF FACILITIES
Alan DeVaughn
facilitiesdirector@ellasharp.org

ACCOUNTING AND OFFICE MANAGER
Holly Lazor
accounting@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF THE ART, BEER, & WINE FESTIVAL
Angela Machnik
artbeerwinefestival@gmail.com

Board of Directors

PRESIDENT
George Brown

VICE PRESIDENT
Position Open

PAST PRESIDENT
Dan Machnik

SECRETARY
Position Open

TREASURER
Jeff Hanson

TRUSTEES
Jessica Backinger
Cari Bushinksi
Thomas Burke
Rebecca Dorian
Ashley Esselink
H. Ronald Griffith
Larry Halman
Clay McAndrews