Contact


CONTACT

Phone: 517-787-2320
Email: info@ellasharp.org

Ella Sharp Museum
3225 Fourth Street
Jackson, MI 49203

STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Diane Gutenkauf
dianeg@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITS
Judy Horn
judyh@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF MEMBERSHIP & DEVELOPMENT
Donna Riley
donnar@ellasharp.org

EXHIBITS COORDINATOR
Rachel Veramay
rachelv@ellasharp.org

ARCHIVES COORDINATOR
Elizabeth Palmer
elizabethp@ellasharp.org

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Erik Lyman
erikl@ellasharp.org

MUSEUM EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Katie Gigliotti
katieg@ellasharp.org

ART, BEER & WINE FESTIVAL DIRECTOR
Kyle Liechty
kylel@ellasharp.org

VISITOR SERVICES & EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Audrey Hale
audreyh@ellasharp.org

EVENTS COORDINATOR
Stephanie Sharp
eventcoordinator@ellasharp.org

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
George Murray
georgem@ellasharp.org

VISITOR SERVICES MANAGER
Ken Schluckebier
kens@ellasharp.org