Contact


CONTACT

Phone: 517-787-2320
Email: info@ellasharp.org

Ella Sharp Museum
3225 Fourth Street
Jackson, MI 49203

STAFF DIRECTORY

EXECUTIVE DIRECTOR
Diane Gutenkauf
dianeg@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF COLLECTIONS & EXHIBITS
Judy Horn
judyh@ellasharp.org

DIRECTOR OF EXTERNAL AFFAIRS
Michelle McClellan
michellem@ellasharp.org

VOLUNTEER & MEMBERSHIP COORDINATOR
Jena Smoyer
jenas@ellasharp.org

EXHIBITS COORDINATOR
Rachel Veramay
rachelv@ellasharp.org

ARCHIVES COORDINATOR
Elizabeth Palmer
elizabethp@ellasharp.org

COMMUNICATIONS COORDINATOR
Erik Lyman
erikl@ellasharp.org

MUSEUM EDUCATION COORDINATOR
Katie Gigliotti
katieg@ellasharp.org

ART, BEER & WINE FESTIVAL DIRECTOR
Kyle Liechty
kylel@ellasharp.org

VISITOR SERVICES & EDUCATION ASSISTANT
Audrey Hale
audreyh@ellasharp.org

EVENTS COORDINATOR
Lindsey Wyble
lindseyw@ellasharp.org

MAINTENANCE SUPERVISOR
George Murray
georgem@ellasharp.org

VISITOR SERVICES MANAGER
Ken Schluckebier
kens@ellasharp.org